Mitarbeiter

bloom0436sw

Melissa Bloom
Steuerfachangestellte
melissa.bloom@kraan-gruendken.de

0702sw

Jessica Dünne
Sekretariat
jessica.duenne@kraan-gruendken.de

dyckhoff0516sw

Benjamin Dyckhoff
Auszubildener
benjamin.dyckhoff@kraan-gruendken.de

eink0507sw

Jörg Eink
Steuerfachwirt
joerg.eink@kraan-gruendken.de

fidan0618sw

Tobias Fidan
Auszubildener
tobias.fidan@kraan-gruendken.de

gockener0425sw

Franziska Göckener
Steuerfachwirtin
franziska.goeckener@kraan-gruendken.de

luttikhhuis0483sw

Kirsten Lüttikhuis
Assist. Kanzleileitung
kirsten.luettikhuis@kraan-gruendken.de

meyer0419sw

Kathrin Meyer
Steuerfachangestellte
kathrin.meyer@kraan-gruendken.de

misini0646sw

Yvonne Misini
Steuerfachangestellte
yvonne.misini@kraan-gruendken.de

schaper0447sw

Valerie Schäper
Steuerfachangestellte
valerie.schaeper@kraan-gruendken.de

wertmert0547sw

Maleen Wermert
Auszubildene
maleen.wermert@kraan-gruendken.de

7933sw-2

Bruno & Joey