Mitarbeiter

0702sw

Jessica Dünne
Sekretariat
jessica.duenne@kraan-gruendken.de

eink0507sw

Jörg Eink
Steuerfachwirt
joerg.eink@kraan-gruendken.de

fidan0618sw

Tobias Fidan
Auszubildener
tobias.fidan@kraan-gruendken.de

foto-folgt

Hannah Früchting
Auszubildende
hannah.fruechting@kraan-gruendken.de

foto-folgt

Lisa Fischer
Steuerfachangestellte
lisa.fischer@kraan-gruendken.de

gockener0425sw

Franziska Göckener
Steuerfachwirtin
franziska.goeckener@kraan-gruendken.de

foto-folgt

Helin Karakoc
Auszubildende
helin.karakoc@kraan-gruendken.de

luttikhhuis0483sw

Kirsten Lüttikhuis
Assist. Kanzleileitung
kirsten.luettikhuis@kraan-gruendken.de

misini0646sw

Yvonne Misini
Steuerfachangestellte
yvonne.misini@kraan-gruendken.de

foto-folgt

Svetlana Ostendorf
Bilanzbuchhalterin
svetlana.ostendorf@kraan-gruendken.de

foto-folgt

Gabriele Schön
Steuerfachangestellte
gabriele.schoen@kraan-gruendken.de

wertmert0547sw

Maleen Wermert
Auszubildene
maleen.wermert@kraan-gruendken.de

7933sw-2

Bruno & Joey